Please contact the MSA by email in the first instance. 

President - Khaled Chahine: president@metrology.asn.au

Vice President - Anne Evans: vicepresident@metrology.asn.au

Treasurer - Daniel Burke: treasurer@metrology.asn.au

Secretary - Cynthia Lendrum: secretary@metrology.asn.au

Website Administration (including account status, access and website issues) - Liam Shanahan: webmaster@metrology.asn.au

To join the MSA, please visit https://www.metrology.asn.au/msaconnected/about-msa/join-the-msa

For new membership status please email to memberapplications@metrology.asn.au

 

Region Liaisons

VIC / TAS
Neville Owen
+61 (3) 9644 4907
Neville.Owen@measurement.gov.au

QLD / NT
Geoff Barnier
+61 (7) 3810 6399
Geoff.Barnier@deedi.qld.gov.au

SA
Mark Histed
+61 (8) 8231 3455
mark.histed@triplepoint.com.au

New Zealand
Geoff Clark
+64 (3) 3747476
geoff.clark@airnz.co.nz

Postal Address:
The President - Khaled Chahine
Metrology Society of Australasia
C/- National Measurement Institute
PO Box 264 Lindfield NSW 2070